Thirty-seven women, each characterized by qualities of outstanding leadership, diverse expertise and unlimited abilities, came together to provide service to the Jefferson, Shelby and St. Clair counties of Alabama under the name Tri-County Organization of Professional Women (TCOPW). 


After years of fervent planning and action, the women of TCOPW were installed by the 14th National President, Gwendolyn B. Lee, as charter members of the Tri-County (AL) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated on Saturday, June 12, 2010.


Tracey Morant Adams


Barbara S. Allen


Rhonda G. Allen


Dovie W. Bell


LeVoria Bushelon


Mattie Wilkins Crawford


Griena Knight-Davis


Janice James Douthard


Samuetta H. Drew


Cassandra Ferguson


Cassandra Fincher-Fells


Derritta Ford-Gainer


Juandalynn Givan


Hazel D. Hosey


Norma Humes


Janice Jackson


Marshell Jackson


Velda Pugh Kinsey


Melva Langford


Margaret H. Lewis


Judy Mannings


Lynn Flowers-Martin


Susanne Matthews


Patricia Hendon-May


Rukiya P. McClain


Adrienne Mitchell


Janice H. Orange


Carmen Perkins


Tonya Perry


Rolessa Powell


Brenda Carter Taylor


Latoya M. Thigpen


Betty Underwood


Margie Varner


Debbie Williams


Tomeka Woodruff


Malera Traylor-Wright

MODEL 2020



Thank you to our

MODEL 2020